Skip to content ↓

Staff

                                        

  Nick Lee-Wells

  nick.lee-wells@lansdown.learnmat.uk

  Headteacher

  Andy Welsh

  andrew.welsh@lansdown.learnmat.uk

  Deputy Headteacher

  Victoria Jones

  victoria.jones@lansdown.learnmat.uk

  Learning Mentor

  • Attendance
  • Induction 
  • Thrive
  • Mental Health Wellbeing Lead

  Gillian Herrington

  gillian.herrington@lansdown.learnmat.uk

 

 Learning Mentor

  • Outreach Support
  • Family Liason
  • Move On Support

  Amy Isherwood

  amy.isherwood@lansdown.learnmat.uk

  Reception

  Chris Chilcott

  chris.chilcott@lansdown.learnmat.uk

  Teacher - Maths

  Candice Evans

  candice.evans@lansdown.learnmat.uk

 Teacher – English

  Kate Truscott

  Kate.truscott@lansdown.learnmat.uk

 Teacher – Careers and PSHE

  Wendy Exon

  wendy.exon@lansdown.learnmat.uk

 Teacher – Science and Global

  Ricky Leach

  HLTA – Outdoor Learning and Sports Coordinator

  Elizabeth Nott

  HLTA – Art and Design

  Charlene Blissett

  Learning Support Assistant

  Gemma Lovell

  Learning Support Assistant

  Emmanuel Adepitan

  Learning Support Assistant

  Helen Allen

  Catering and Site Services

  John Allen

  Site Support