Skip to content ↓

Safeguarding

If you have a concern about the well-being of a child, then please report it to our Designated Safeguarding Leads 

The Designated Safeguarding Leads across Lansdown Park Academy are:

Paul Todd (Headteacher), paul.todd@lansdown.learnmat.uk or telephone: 0117 903 8071 or 01225 430009

Victoria Jones (Operations Lead at Rush Hill), victoria.jones@lansdown.learnmat.uk or telephone: 01225 430009

Kate Truscott (Assistant Headteacher at Rush Hill), kate.truscott@lansdown.learnmat.uk or telephone: 01225 430009

Alix Jepps (Assistant Headteacher, Primary at The Key and Stockwood), alix.jepps@lansdown.learnmat.uk or telephone 0117 903 8071

Beccy Wainwright (Assistant Headteacher at Stockwood), beccy.wainwright@lansdown.learnmat.uk or telephone 0117 903 8071

Chair of the Academy Council:

Ray Moorcroft  - 0117 456 6513 (Ray.moorcroft@learnmat.uk)

Trustee with responsibility for safeguarding

Eileen Flynn, 0117 456 6513 (Eileen.flynn@learnmat.uk)